Send the confirmation again
Applies to /account/confirm-email/resend
Enter the email address you registered and choose Send new confirmation. You return to the page asking you to check your email. The response is the same whether the address exists or is already confirmed. A new email is only sent to a registered, unconfirmed address. Open the link in the email to confirm the address. The link is valid for 24 hours.